Group Members

Current Group Members


Dr. Minwoo Han

Dr. Behruz Bozorg

PhD Students

Dennis Bruhn (co-advised with Michael Lomholt)

Lina Nåbo (co-advised with Jacob Kongsted and Daniel Wustner)

Paulo Siani (visiting PhD student)

Vikas Dubey

Masters Students

Karina Olesen

Christian Wewer

Former Group Members


Dr. Bastien Loubet, Laboratoire de Physique Théorique Toulouse, France

Dr. Guillaume Chevrot, Research Engineer at University of Orléans

Dr. Vitaly Chaban, Faculty, Instituto de Ciência e Tecnologia, Universidade Federal de São Paulo, Brazil

PhD Students

Dr. Wojciech Kopec, currently postdoc at MPI Gottingen with Prof. Bert de Groot

Masters Students

Sarah Witzke (2010), Applications Scientist at Chemical Computing Group, Oxford, UK
Morten Bjørnskov Nielsen (2013), Science teacher, Tornbjerg Gymnasium